Our Partners

YES Energy Solutions work with a broad range of organisations to help reduce CO2 and alleviate fuel poverty across the UK.

We are strong believes in the ‘partnership approach’ and strive to create effective partnerships across all work sectors to achieve maximum results.

Local Authorities

Local Authority Partners   Websites

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council - www.basingstoke.gov.uk
Bradford Council -  www.bradford.gov.uk
Calderdale Council - www.calderdale.gov.uk
Doncaster Council - www.doncaster.gov.uk
East Hampshire District Council - www.easthants.gov.uk
Eastleigh Borough Council - www.eastleigh.gov.uk
Fareham Borough Council - www.fareham.gov.uk
Gosport District Council - www.gosport.gov.uk
Hampshire County Council - www.hants.gov.uk
Hart Borough Council - www.hart.gov.uk
Havant Borough Council - www.havant.gov.uk
Kirklees Council -  www.kirklees.gov.uk
Leeds City Council - www.leeds.gov.uk
New Forest District Council - www.newforest.gov.uk
North East Lincolnshire Council - www.nelincs.gov.uk
North Lincolnshire Council - www.northlincs.gov.uk
Redditch Borough Council   www.redditchbc.gov.uk
Rotherham Council -  www.rotherham.gov.uk
Rushmoor Borough Council - www.rushmoor.gov.uk
Ryedale District Council   www.ryedale.gov.uk
Sheffield City Council - www.sheffield.gov.uk
South Kestevens District Council - www.southkesteven.gov.uk
Test Valley Borough Council - www.testvalley.gov.uk
Wakefield Council - www.wakefield.gov.uk
Winchester City Council   - www.winchester.gov.uk

Housing Associations

Housing Association Partners   Websites

Anchor        - www.anchor.org.uk
Berneslai Homes  - www.berneslaihomes.co.uk
Connect Housing - www.connecthousing.org.uk
First Wessex Housing  - www.firstwessex.org
Forestry Commission - www.forestry.gov.uk
Haig Homes - www.haighomes.org.uk
Kirklees Neighbourhood Housing - www.knh.org.uk
Leeds & Yorkshire Housing Association      - www.lyha.co.uk
 Leeds Federated Housing - www.lfha.co.uk
National Housing Federation - www.housing.org.uk
North Lincolnshire Homes - www.nlhomes.org.uk
Pennine Housing - www.ph2k.org.uk
Sovereign - www.sovereign.org.uk
St Annes Community Services - www.st-annes.org.uk
St Leger Homes - www.stlegerhomes.co.uk
Thames Valley Housing         - www.tvha.co.uk
West North West Homes Leeds       - www.leeds.gov.uk

Community Groups / Third Sector Organisations

Community Group Partners   Websites

Andover Transition Town - www.transitiontownandover.org.uk
Bradford Environmental Action Trust (BEAT) - www.beat.org.uk/web
Energy Alton - www.energyalton.co.uk
Greening Chineham - www.greeningchineham.org.uk
Havant Goes Greener -  www.havantgoesgreener.org.uk
Holmfirth Transition Towns (HoTT) -  www.transitionnetwork.org
National Energy Action (NEA) - www.nea.org.uk
Roundhay Environmental Action Project (REAP) - www.reap-leeds.org.uk
Settle Hydro - www.settlehydro.org.uk
Sheffield Renewables - www.sheffieldrenewables.org.uk
South Yorkshire Energy Centre - www.syec.co.uk
Transition Town Romsey -  www.transitiontownromsey.co.uk

Energy Companies / Distribution Networks

Utility Partners   Websites

British Gas - www.britishgas.co.uk
E.ON - www.eonenergy.com
EDF Energy - www.edfenergy.com
Eggbourough Power - www.eggboroughpower.co.uk
Northern Gas Networks - www.northerngasnetworks.co.uk
Npower - www.npower.com
OVO Energy   www.ovoenergy.com
ScottishPower  - www.scottishpower.co.uk
SGN - www.sgn.co.uk
SSE - www.sse.com


 


If your passionate about helping people save energy and want to connect with other proactive organisations, find out how you can work with us.

Contact YES Energy Solutions today.

T: 01422 880100 (Office Hours: 9am - 5pm, Mon - Fri)





 Winner - Fuel Poverty Campaigner - National Energy Efficiency & Retrofit Awards    2nd Place - Funding Provider - National Energy Efficiency & Retrofit Awards   3rd Place - Project Management Company - National Energy Efficiency & Retrofit Awards

Winner - Partnership of the Year - Worcester E2020 Awards    ISO 14001   ISO 9001   MCS Accredited

YES Energy Solutions - Green Deal Marks
*See our list of authorised Green Deal measures
Read our Company Brochure:

Download the YES Energy Solutions Company Brochure.



 

YES Energy Solutions is the group trading name for: Yorkshire Energy Services CIC and YES Energy Solutions Ltd.
Find out more about our legal company information.